The Leadership Team

The experience and expertise is in place for success

Satish Menon, Ph.D.


30 years’ experience in the Pharma and Biotechnology industry Managed and experienced in process development, analytical development and manufacturing of therapeutics

Sarah Bacus, Ph.D.

 Co-founder & Chief Scientific Officer

30 years experience in basic and applied research in oncology drug development and biomarker

Founder and owner of 4 independent and successful medical and diagnostics-focused companies (over 70 Patents)

Chris Hamm, Ph.D.

Co-founder and Vice President of Precision Medicine

20 years experience in the Oncology sector

10 years of experience directly developing biomarker tests that support clinical trials

Jeff Olson

Vice President of Research  and Development

25 years experience developing diagnostic assays for the detection of early-stage disease

Marwan Sabbagh, MD

Chairman Scientific Advisory  Board

Neurologist in the Alzheimer’s and Memory Disorders Program at Barrow Neurological Institute.

Principal Investigator on more than 100 Alzheimer’s prevention and treatment clinical trials

Rick Emmett

Chief Financial &  Operations Officer

Partner at InvestLinc Wealth Services

More than 35+ years of experience in the financial industry

News & Literature

Sequential Phosphorylation of tau protein

ImmunoPCR: Achievements and Perspectives

Structural Basis of Tau Interaction With BIN1 and Regulation by Tau Phosphorylation